Here To Stay by Suanne Laqueur – 5 Million Stars!

2184B528-4BB7-426D-9609-07D553458FBB_zpsuviexkel.jpg

Here To Stay (The Fish Tales #3) by Suanne Laqueur- 5 Stars

6c050-goodreads-button

Confession: I don’t ever put off reading books in a series. If all the books have been released, I read them all back to back.

But I put off reading this book. Why? Because I didn’t want to cry. And I KNEW when I read it I would cry. All Suanne does is make me fucking cry.

AND BOY DID I FUCKING CRY.

I realize I’m cursing like a sailor here. But I don’t like to cry and I rarely cry so when I do cry it’s because I’ve reached a breaking point and the damn has burst and my emotions are over flooding and I feel chaotic and I don’t like to feel chaotic and this is what Suanne’s fucking writing does to me.

But I swear all this cursing and crying is a good thing. A really good thing. Because Suanne is a fucking Jedi Master when it comes to words and she is poetic and her prose is magic and lyrical and GOD I LOVE AND HATE HER ALL AT ONCE FOR MAKING ME SO EMOTIONAL.

Hands down one of the greatest series of all time. I can’t praise Suanne and her fucking brilliant writing enough.

Fucking read this series. The end.

Read my reviews for book 1 The Man I Love here and book 2 Give Me Your Answer True here.


Leave a comment