A love note to Suanne Laqueur & a short review of Give Me Your Answer True

d158a240-43bf-45bc-b28b-c5703ef12824_zpspdlkr7su

Give Me Your Answer True (The Fish Tales #2) – 5 stars

6c050-goodreads-button

This isn’t really a review. This is more of a love note directed at the author Suanne Laqueur.

Your writing is flawless. Addictive. Clever. Poetic.

The characters you’ve created are the most beautifully flawed yet perfect characters.

I love their story. I love their growth. I love where you took Daisy’s story. And I’m sorry I ever doubted you. I wasn’t sure I would understand her anymore. Or even like her again. But all I know is the emotions I felt reading this and the tears I shed throughout and at the end of this book just prove what an incredibly talented writer you are.

As I said in my review for the first book The Man I Love, this story needs to be experienced by EVERYONE. Never have I come across a story or characters that have felt so honest and so REAL.

If you want something SMART, thought out, romantic, raw, and beautiful – This series is it!

One thought on “A love note to Suanne Laqueur & a short review of Give Me Your Answer True

Leave a Reply

