FAV: Royally Series by Emma Chase ❤

sGD9DsX.jpg

“It’s so pretty,” Olivia sighs. “Maybe we shouldn’t eat it.”
I smirk. “I enjoy eating pretty things.” – #RoyallyScrewed

“But now . . . now it makes sense. Because I would give up a crown for her. I would give up my name, my title—I would trade my country, forfeit my birthright, lie, kill, cheat, and steal, for this. For her.” – #RoyallyMatched

“I don’t know if I’ll be any fucking good at love. I’m not quite sure how it’s done. But, for her, I’ll learn.” – #RoyallyEndowed (out August 14th!)
__

Have you guys met these DELICIOUS Royals yet??! I haven’t done a favs post in quite some time and this series deserves all the love. Sexy, funny, romantic, and a perfect light read!

The Royally Series by Emma Chase is just perfection! 

Book 1: Royally Screwed ➜http://amzn.to/2wynWQL
Book 2: Royally Matched ➜http://amzn.to/2wxW5Qp
Book 3: Royally Endowed (pre-order) ➜http://amzn.to/2vr47ui

*all can be read as standalones!*

xoxo

SaveSave

6 thoughts on “FAV: Royally Series by Emma Chase ❤

Leave a Reply

