Wicked Things by Callie Hart: LIVE AND SO SO GOOD!

7D77C127-F337-403D-A1F5-B53A502EE6BA_zpskcvgpoqn

Wicked Things (Chaos & Ruin #3) by Callie Hart – 5 Stars!

6c050-goodreads-button

FUCK THIS WAS SO GOOD!

Action packed, insanely emotional, dark and depraved. And the best book in the Chaos & Ruin Series.

I said it before. I’ll say it again. THERE WILL NEVER BE AN ALPHA MALE GREATER THAN ZETH MAYFAIR.

Sloane will forever be my favorite heroine.

And their story will ALWAYS BE ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVS.

I am not sure what I can say without saying major spoilers (from this series AND the Blood and Roses Series). But every character is so damn entertaining – ESPECIALLY those Barbieri brothers – and from the beginning, the story holds the perfect balance of action, romance, and dark twists and turns. My most favorite dark romance out there.

The ending was amazing and left me in tears. ACTUAL TEARS.

“There she is. There’s my Angry girl,” I whisper. <– that part? DONE FOR.

And it seems like it was left open for much more (especially for Mason). And I am PRAYING this series is not done. Because a world without more Zeth Mayfair is just not one I want to live in.

Wicked Things is out today!

Note: Wicked Things is the third installment in Callie Hart’s Chaos & Ruin series, which is a sequel to her Blood & Roses series. While Chaos & Ruin can be read without reading Blood & Roses first, believe me when I say you want to read about these characters from the very beginning! Blood & Roses stands as one of my all-time favorite series and is Callie at her best. I say this with full conviction – there will never be an alpha greater than Zeth Mayfair.

Chaos & Ruin Series:
Violent Things (Book 1) | http://amzn.to/2sHmWYu
Savage Things (Book 2) | http://amzn.to/2sjnaHW

Blood And Roses Series (prequel to Chaos & Ruin – if you haven’t read this series or don’t plan to, unfriend me immediately 😂) | Boxset (ON SALE): http://amzn.to/2r1fXYq

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

