BROKEN PRINCE by Erin Watt ❤

4550C0ED-A839-4B55-88AA-A5CDE115AA91_zpskymxryds

Broken Prince (The Royals #2) by Erin Watt – 4 Stars

6c050-goodreads-button

As you all probably already know, those of us who were lucky to get advanced copies of Broken Prince have been sworn to secrecy and asked not to reveal a single thing that happens. So this review will mainly consist of cursing, non-spoilery rants, reactions, and will depict my urge to simultaneously strangle and hug the authors for DOING THIS TO ME AGAIN.

We’ll start with my reactions while reading Broken Prince:

3% I FUCKINGGGGGG KNEWWWWWW ITTTTTTTT!!!!!! BWAHAHAHAHAH

54% EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW GIDEON WHY WHY WHY?!?!??!

57% Awwww, Reed. UGH NO WAIT WHY ARE YOU SUCH AN ASS I still want to slap you stop being sweet I’m supposed to hate you.

89% WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!

99% I. Fucking. Knew. It. Why didn’t I bet money on this ending???? WHY?

I feel like Erin Watt has turned me into an FBI agent. Everything said is suspicious, every character introduced is shady, and I TRUST NO ONE.

 photo large_zpsnsff6sop.gif

Do we get answers? OH YES. Do we get even more freaking questions? YES! And I’m sure you’ve guessed it. We get another cliffhanger straight from the fiery pits of HELL. Pretty sure the citizens of China heard me screeching and screaming “I CALLED IT!!” when I hit the last page. I really wish I can say more but I don’t want to give anything away. What I can say is that you can expect to read from two POVs and expect even MORE secrets about the Royals. I feel like I’ll never get enough of this crazy family and those delectable Royal boys. And my mind is now reeling with crazy conspiracy theories (AGAIN).

description

Erin Watt has delivered another deliciously entertaining story, and a great follow up to Paper Princess. I am once again anxiously counting down the days for the next release, Twisted Palace.

Broken Prince is out July 25th!

SNEAK PEEK OF BROKEN PRINCE

description

One thought on “BROKEN PRINCE by Erin Watt ❤

Leave a Reply

