5 Massive Stars for Behind The Hands That Kill by JA Redermski

description

Behind The Hands That Kill (In The Company Of Killers #6) by JA Redmerski – 5 Stars

I’m not really sure how I can write a review on this without spoiling a single thing. So I will stay away from major plot points and just gush about how fan-freaking-tastic the latest book from the In the Company Of Killers series was.

Behind The Hands that Kill picks up right where The Black Wolf left off. And after getting a lot of questions brought out from The Black Wolf answered, about 465 more have come up after finishing this book. I again don’t want to spoil a single thing so I won’t say a word on what happens. But I will say this was SO much more than what the blurb lets on. It’s a surprise-filled, angsty rollercoaster from the start and I wish I could experience it all over again!

I’m pretty good at guessing plot twists. Actually, I’m great at it. But with this series JA Redmerski never fails to shock the shit out of me. I gasped countless times and didn’t see mostly any of it coming. THAT is HUGE to me. My head is still spinning with all the things that happened and I can’t even imagine what’s to come.

description

This series is one of the BEST series I have ever come across. JA Redmerski never ceases to AMAZE ME, every single time, with every single book. Every installment in this series is so worth waiting for. I really can’t get over her genius creativity and what it must take to come up with and keep track of it all. This is also one of those series where I completely trust where JA is taking us. I just KNOW each book will continue to top the last.

Also a nice little treat for fans of the series – JA give fans a glimpse into the next 4 books in the series and what their titles will be! (No release dates though. BOO.)

PS. JA if you happen to be reading this, I will give you my first born to get my hands on any of those upcoming books early. Seriously, it’s yours. JUST GIVE ME THOSE DAMN BOOKS.

Anyone who has read this series, read this book ASAP. Anyone who hasn’t picked up this series yet, WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING?! Trust me when I say you’re missing out.

Behind The Hands That Kill was absolutely incredible and I am already counting down the days we can get the next book.


Behind The Hands That Kill is out now!

Leave a Reply

