Review: 5 Stars for I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson

description

I’ll Give You The Sun By Jandy Nelson – 5 Stars

I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT.

I loved it so much in fact I had to actually have my BF hide my kindle in order to get anything done. Because once this book was in my hands, I was completely immersed and nothing was interrupting me. I wouldn’t have cared if there was a freaking fire engulfing the house. I wasn’t putting it down for ANYTHING.

description

I can’t put into words how FREAKING FANTASTIC this book was. How unique, and clever, and touching, and breathtakingly beautiful, and incredibly written, and JUST SO AMAZING it all is! This right here. This is why I read. To experience genius like this.

Read it.

Read it read it read it. Seriously if it’s not on your TBR right now, stop reading this, go add it, then READ IT!

Go.

Right now.

Why are you still reading this?

Seriously, what are you doing?

ADD THIS BABY NOW! AND READ IT!


Purchase Link:

Leave a Reply

