Friday Favorites : Beautiful Bastard Series by Christina Lauren

unnamed

On Fridays, we share our favs.


This week, I am sharing one of my ALL TIME FAVORITE SERIES ever –

The Beautiful Bastard Series by Christina Lauren.

This is probably my most re-read series and if you haven’t read it yet, let me introduce the delicious men you need to meet:

untitled

“Devious, filthy girl. You like being watched, don’t you?”

– Bennett Ryan (Beautiful Bastard, Book 1.)

untitled1

“Why are you carrying all these sticky drinks out to the dance floor?”
“My friends just got engaged. We’re doing the girls’ night out thing.”
“So then you’re unlikely to leave here with me.”
I blinked, and then blinked again, hard. With this frank suggestion, I was officially out of my depth. Way out of my depth. “I… what? No.”
“Pity.”
“You’re serious? You just met me.”
“And already I have a strong urge to devour you.”   

– Max Stella (Beautiful Stranger, Book 2)

untitled2

“That isn’t just sex,” I told her, sucking along her collarbone. “This feeling that it’s so good it almost hurts? It’s been like this every single time I’ve been inside you, Plum. That’s what it feels like when you do this with someone you’re fucking insane for.”

– Will Sumner (Beautiful Player, Book 3)

untitled23

“I’m not making love to you tonight with anything but my hands – but I want you to come so violently on my fingers that you’ll wake in the middle of the night , desperate to recreate it, only to fail.”

– Niall Stella (Beautiful Secret, Book 4).


*All books can be read as standalones, but I obviously do not recommend that. I loved each and every one and highly recommend this fun sexy series!

Purchase Links:

        

Leave a Reply

