Loved this? Then read that!

unnamed

I recently read The Score (Off-Campus Book 3) by Elle Kennedy and compared it to another favorite college series of mine. I was asked by so many which series I was referring to. Well, here it is…


IF YOU LIKED:

The Off Campus Series by Elle Kennedy

THEN YOU SHOULD TRY:

The Game On Series by Kristen Callihan
    

Here’s why:

There’s swoon worthy men (yes MEN. No juvenile boys here. The men in the Game On Series are FREAKING HOT.) There’s sex. There’s football. There are my clothes, lying on the floor. Callihan’s writing is phenomenal and though I really like the Off Campus Series, the Game On Series focuses less on the sports, more on the romance, on top of being hilarious. I lusted HARD after these heroes and recommend this series to anyone who will listen!

Some favorite quotes from The Hook Up (Game On Book 1) and The Friend Zone (Game on Book 2)

I’m not going to say it was love at first sight. No, it was more like oh, hell-yes-please, I’ll have that. With a helping of right-the-fuck-now on the side. – The Hook Up 

Your voice isn’t noise. It’s a song I want to hear over and over. –The Hook Up 

“Why won’t you let me kiss you, Anna?”
I can’t breathe.
“Why, Anna?”
“It’s too much,” I rasp.
“Not when I want everything.” He says it so deep and strong, a staking of a claim. “And I want everything with you, Anna.”  The Hook Up 

I’m crazy about you, Ivy. You have to know that. I’m so lost in you, I don’t ever want to find my way back.The Friend Zone

I want to give you everything. Every experience you ever dreamed of. And things you never knew you wanted.The Friend Zone

2 thoughts on “Loved this? Then read that!

Leave a Reply

