Hot For Teacher: 5 Student/Teacher Romances To Check Out

Who doesn’t love a good forbidden romance story? And if student/teacher romances are your thing, read on 😉

apple-on-open-book

I LOVE student/teacher romance books. Love the forbidden element to them. Below is a list of my favorite ones, and some others I have heard great things about:

1. Veiled Innocence by Ella Frank – I read this one and LOVED IT. It was SEXY, romantic, and FULL of angst. (To read my review, click here)

Add to Goodreads


 

2. Loving Mr. Daniels by Brittainy Cherry – When I picked this up, I was expecting a raunchy, forbidden love story. But instead I found it was a romantic, poignant, quite often sad yet beautiful story. (To read my review click here)

Add to Goodreads


Below are books I haven’t read but, but I have heard great things on & are on my TBR!

3. Eighteen by JA Huss – this one is based on a true story & currently on sale for .99¢!

Add to Goodreads


 

4. Gabriel’s Inferno Trilogy by Sylvain Reynard -I must be the only person left on the planet who hasn’t read this series. But if you’re like me & haven’t joined Gabriel’s fan club yet, this one is revolves around a tumultuous affair between Professor Gabriel Emerson and grad student Julia Mitchell.

Add to Goodreads


 

5.On The Island By Tracey Garvis-Graves – This one breaks the mold  of usual student/teacher romance books, where the teacher is a she. Anna is thirty and T.J. only sixteen when the couple first become acquainted! *oh the scandal*

Add to Goodreads


 

Are there any other student/teacher romances you have read and loved? Comment below!!

Leave a Reply

