The Friend Zone by Kristen Callihan = PERFECTION <3

DC22E03D-3DF6-4FDE-9E48-0F56F0D6D401_zpsc3fy0s63.jpg

The Friend Zone by Kristen Callihan – 5 Stars

6c050-goodreads-button

That’s it. It’s official. Kristen Callihan has now joined the ranks among Christina Lauren for one of my favorite authors of NA reads.

I LOVE THIS WOMAN’S WRITING. Kristen, if you’re reading this, don’t you ever stop writing romance! EVER!

A18AFF0B-D07D-49E1-9E0F-45FB5F43C960_zpsy8qhogii.jpg

If you know me, you know one of my favorite things to read is friends to lovers, and this book has joined Beautiful Player as one of my all-time favorite friends to lovers reads. I mentioned this in my review for The Hook Up, but as of late, light reads have held zero interest from me. I was beginning to give up hope on finding a series that was light, funny, sexy, but also contained some emotional aspects. Where the quotes I highlight aren’t just silly banter and sexy lines, but quotes that get you right in the feels. AND THIS IS IT!

ABA5E053-42FE-40DD-8E84-33A43DDF6993_zpsxkjimefy.jpg

It was fantastic. Amazing. Hysterical. Romantic. Not only did Kristen have me ga ga over the story telling but enamored with the characters, too.

712B5BCD-5C22-42C9-9E7F-9D326D621874_zps264f0pph.jpg

I can’t even tell you how many times I squealed like a child from the sweet and sexy things Gray said. He is a hero that melted my heart (and panties) and had me wrapped around his large delicious finger.

46C0C8AF-C4B4-4BBC-93B6-50092D7D8B68_zpsraqccfce.jpg

Ivy Mackenzie is a fabulous leading lady who was just too sweet for words. This whole book was PERFECTION. I’m not even going to go into plot details. JUST.READ. IT.

P.S. I WANT GRAY TO LOVE ME TWICE ON TUESDAYS!

The Friend Zone is apart of the Game On Series, but each book can be read as a standalone.

PURCHASE LINKS:

2 thoughts on “The Friend Zone by Kristen Callihan = PERFECTION <3

Leave a Reply

