Review: Dusty Delinquents by Mary Elizabeth & Sarah Elizabeth

Delinquents
Dusty Delinquents by Mary Elizabeth & Sarah Elizabeth
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I don’t think I’ve ever read a book that has affected me quite like this one. I have not stopped thinking about it since I finished. And I don’t have enough words to express how much I loved it. How much it hurt me. And how much I wanted it to go on forever.

description

Every single part of this got under my skin, through my veins and right into my heart.

This isn’t an easy read. It’s emotional. It’s intense. It’s stressful. It’s addictive. It’s heartbreaking and gut-wrenching. But out of everything, it’s beautiful. (Chapter 55? My god. Genius. Amazing. The most beautiful thing I have ever read.)

description

I’ve been sitting here trying to type out a full review for an hour, writing words then deleting them because I just can’t process how much this book affected me.

description

So I’ll just leave it with this is one story I will never, ever forget. And something everyone needs to experience.

Both books – Dusty Innocents AND Dusty Delinquents are currently FREE on Amazon!

Leave a Reply

