Review: Loving Mr. Daniels

Loving Mr. Daniels
Loving Mr. Daniels by Brittainy C. Cherry

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

I am going to keep this review short and sweet.

When I picked this up, I was expecting a raunchy, forbidden love story. But instead I found it was a romantic, poignant, quite often sad yet beautiful story about two people who meet at the right time in a point in their lives when they need it most.

description

As the blurb (and the fact I am probably one of very few who hasn’t read this yet) gives you what this story is about, I won’t go into plot details. I found it to be incredibly touching, with moments that had me shedding actual tears. I am not a crier when it comes to books for whatever reason, but this ending had me grabbing for tissues and sniffling non stop.

description

If you are like me, and one of the few who haven’t read this yet, I would most definitely recommend it. It is one of those books that will always be resoundingly beautiful no matter at what point it is read.

View all my reviews

One thought on “Review: Loving Mr. Daniels

Leave a Reply

