Review: Fuel the Fire by Krista & Becca Ritchie

Fuel the Fire
Fuel the Fire by Krista & Becca Ritchie

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

When I started this series, I knew it would be a commitment and take some time to get through all 8 books. I knew each book was quite long, and the topics discussed were very different than what I have read in the past. What I didn’t know was how insanely IN LOVE I would fall with these characters and their stories and with these authors.

description

I also wasn’t sure if reading 8 books in a row revolving around the same people would get tiresome or redundant. But I say this with such certainty— Krista & Becca kept setting the bar higher and higher with each book, with the next one even better than the last. There is no way I can pick a favorite character or a favorite book in this series, they each were just that good.

description

I cannot stress enough how unique and amazing their writing is, and how they made me feel these fictional characters were real life people who have buried themselves in my heart and who I would die to be friends with. With their writing, you feel all of the characters’ pain, the joy, the love; their highest of highs and their lowest of lows.

description

So I leave with this…give this series a chance. I know it’s long. I know there’s a lot of books. But you will not regret one minute of it. I found myself completely immersed in the world they’ve built and wishing that I could spend an eternity with these characters. Just absolute perfection & I simply cannot recommend this series enough!
View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

