Review of Brutally Beautiful by Christine Zolendz

“Kade Grayson kissed the thoughts right out of my head, kissed my fears and anxiousness away, leaving me empty, and then poured himself in.”

This is exactly how I feel right now. This book, this wonderfully beautiful magnificent twisted book, has stolen all of my thoughts and words.

description

description

I don’t even know what to write, what to say, to convey how obsessed I am with this story. To describe how I devoured this thing and how I wish I could go back in time and erase my memory so I could experience it again.

description

description

Christine Zolendz writes like nothing I have seen before. Her words, her characters, everything she put into this BLEW ME AWAY. I have rarely come across words that were so beautiful. She made me laugh, made me cry, and literally took my breath away.

description

And since I can’t come up with anything else, because this woman and story and characters have left me speechless, I’ll leave it with these two words. READ IT!!!!!!

description

Leave a Reply

